When will Elden Ring launch in your time zone and region?

When Elden Ring launch in your time zone and region?
Elden Ring

Elden Ring will launch on February 25th, 2022 and we know exactly when it will be available in your region and time zone. The publisher Bandai Namco has released the complete list for Elden Ring unlock times around the globe, including preload time so that you will be prepared to begin FromSoftware’s latest souls-like odyssey from when it launches.

What do we know about Elden Ring?

Elden Ring is happening in the realm between and shortly after the devastation as well as the scattering and dispersal of fragments of The Great Runes. The land was once blessed by the Ring as well as the Erdtree that symbolizes its presence. Today, Queen Marika, the demigod’s child reigns over the realm. Each of them has one of the shards from the Ring that corrodes or alters their power. The players must travel the world as exiles, tarnished, out of The Lands Between who have lost the Ring’s power, in order to locate The Great Runes and restore the Elden Ring. They will then become Elden Lords. Elden Lord. You can also change how your character appears, the armor and capabilities of your character’s appearance, armor, and capabilities. Warriors are adept at close-quarter combat, while players excel in magical attacks from a distance. There are numerous pre-designed classes that are available. It is also possible to study a handful of them all to build an individual character that fits your style of play.

Elden Ring‘s map allows players to find beacons and markers which will assist them in navigating. Maps make it simple to quickly travel to checkpoints that were previously not discovered. This was previously only accessible through visiting idols and bonfires at specific places around the world.

Check out the Elden Ring’s time zone for your region:

Check out the Elden Ring's time zone for your region:
Elden Ring time zones

Pacific Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT

Central Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
  • Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT

Eastern Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Colombia Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Brasilia Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Greenwich Mean Time:

  • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Central European Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Eastern European Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

South Africa Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Moscow Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Arabia Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST

Gulf Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+7:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

UTC+8:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Korea Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Japan Standard Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Australian Eastern Daylight Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

New Zealand Daylight Time:

  • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
  • Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

What are the requirements for Elden Ring game?

Elden Ring minimum requirements

  • OS: Windows 10
  • Processor: Intel Core i5-8400 | AMD Ryzen 3 3300X
  • Memory: 12GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1060, 3GB | AMD Radeon RX 580, 4GB
  • DirectX: DirectX 12 (Feature Level 12.0)
  • Storage: 60GB
  • Sound Card: Windows-compatible audio device
  • OS: Windows 10 | Windows 11
  • Processor: Intel Core i7-8700K | AMD Ryzen 5 3600X
  • Memory: 16GB RAM
  • Graphics: Nvidia GeForce GTX 1070, 8GB | AMD Radeon RX Vega 56, 8GB
  • DirectX: DirectX 12 (Feature Level 12.0)
  • Storage: 60 GB
  • Sound Card: Windows-compatible audio device

However, if you live in a time zone that isn’t included in that comprehensive list there’s an easy time zone converter on the internet. Preloading on PC goes live for 48 hours prior to the unlock time on Steam. You can also watch the launch trailer below!

Total
0
Shares
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Related Posts